Zone 9: North Central

70 Mile House, 100 Mile House, Barkerville, Bridge Lake, Canim Lake, Forest Grove, Green Lake, Horsefly, Interlake, Lac la Hache, Likely, Mackenzie, McBride, McLease Lake, Prince George, Quesnel, Wells, Williams Lake.

Welcome to the North Central

Lower down on this page you’ll find contact information for our executive and sport coordinators. If you have any questions or are interested in participating in the 55+ BC Games please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Zone 9 General Information:

Zone 9 Sponsors:

Maple Level Sponsor ($400.00+)

Williams Lake and District Credit Union

O.A.P.O. Branch #93

Williams Lake Lioness Club

Zone 9 Executives

PositionContact NameContact Information
Director/Chair Linda Meise 250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com
1st Vice Syl Meise 250-963-7427
or 649-8281
sylin@netbistro.com
2nd Vice Jim Dyer 250-747-4424
jimdyer@telus.net
Treasurer Bob Hesketh 250-992-9535
heskethr@telus.net
Secretary Helene Boudreau 250-747-1872
RegistrarLinda Dutour250-963-9315
linlaw9315@gmail.com
UniformsLinda & Syl Meise250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com
Membership & FundraisingBarb Chabot250-640-4378
chabotbarbara@hotmail.com
SPORT CHAIRS:
Prince George Dick Voneugen 250-962-7672
dvoneugen@telus.net
Quesnel Bob Hesketh 250-992-9535
heskethr@telus.net
Williams Lake Ellen Wiege 250-392-3537
ewiege@telus.net
108 Mile Ranch
McBride Dawna Hickerty 250-569-3210
dawnah@telus.net
Mackenzie Lucky McDonough250-587-1604
lmcdonou@telus.net

Zone 9 Sport/Event Coordinators

Sport/EventContact NameTel/Fax/EmailPlaydowns
Archery Florence Stern 250-963-7538
tandfstern@telus.net
Badminton Linda Meise 250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com
Bocce
Bridge – duplicate Bill Perry 250-561-2806
johnperry@shaw.ca
Bridge – social Judy Dix 250-563-6749
jd_dixassoc@shaw.ca
Carpet Bowling Rudi Wortman 250-563-4711
ruval@shaw.ca
Cribbage Gerald Mohr 250-564-2046
gmohr40@hotmail.com
Cycling Gys Koops 250-563-4828
koopsbikeshop@shaw.ca
Darts Eric Gropler 250-562-6399
seniors.darts@gmail.com
Dragon Boat Racing Bob Hesketh 250-992-9535
heskethr@telus.net
Equestrian
Fast Pitchnot in 2017 Games
Five-Pin Bowling Linda Meise 250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com
Floor Curling Bob Carrier 250-562-3595
bbhobbes@telus.net
Golf Henry Engelsjord 250-561-7079
hengelsjord@shaw.ca
Golf Neil King 250-561-1215
nking@telus.net
Horseshoes not in 2016
Ice Curling Terry Burgess 250-962-1828
tandjburgess@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Dave Bellamy 250-564-8767
db8767@telus.net
Karatenot in 2017 Games
Lawn Bowling Wayne Scoville 250-563-6057
mscov@live.com
Mountain bike Racing
Pickleball Linda Meise 250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com
Slo-Pitch Syl Meise 250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com
Snookernot in 2017 Games
Soccer - Men
Women"NEW" for 2017
Tony Ciolfitto 250-562-2796
tkciolfitto@telus.net
Squash"NEW" for 2017
Swimming Terry Cramer 250-614-9522
cramerhang10@shaw.ca
Table Tennis Wayne Yule 250-562-4531
wyule@sd57.bc.ca
Tennis Jan Leong 250-612-5165
jdleong@shaw.ca
Track and Field Dick Voneugen 250-962-7672
dvoneugen@telus.net
Whist Syl Meise 250-963-7427
sylin@netbistro.com

©2017 55plusbcgames.org | All Content belongs to the BC Seniors Games Society | Crafted by FOE

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?