Zone 4: Lower Mainland

Burnaby, Delta, Ladner, New Westminster, North and West Vancouver, Pemberton, Richmond, Squamish, Sunshine Coast, Tsawwassen, Vancouver, Whistler.

Welcome to the Lower Mainland

Lower down on this page you’ll find contact information for our executive and sport coordinators. If you have any questions or are interested in participating in the 55+ BC Games please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Zone 4 General Information:

Zone 4 Executives

PositionContact NameContact Information
DirectorDiane Murphy604.540.5570
dhmurphy@telus.net
Past DirectorJim Rollins 604.271.8172
clanrollins@shaw.ca
Chair Des Burke434-8033
desburke44@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Bobbi Wallace778.379.9752
bobbiw4@yahoo.com
2nd Vice Chair Wendy White604.590.6292
jwwhiter@shaw.ca
Secretary Karen Watson604.431.5997
karenwatson@shaw.ca
Treasurer John Haylock 604.620.6684
jchaylock@yahoo.ca
Registrar Els Mol 604.741.0756
mol357@dccnet.com
Member-at-Large Darlene Currie 604.522.0977
lifetimesport@yahoo.ca
Sport Co-ordinator

Zone 4 Sport/Event Coordinators

Sport/EventContact NameTel/Fax/EmailPlaydowns
Archery
Badminton Rene Lebeuf 604.321.9909
grlebeuf@telus.net
Badminton Nelson Ang 604.276.2599
nelang1@hotmail.com
Bocce Tito Smania604.777.2570
smania@live.ca
Bridge, Duplicate and Social
Carpet Bowling Pushpa Gounder778.855.5831
pushpasada@hotmail.com
Cribbage Mary Cooper 604.946.4618
maragne@yahoo.com
Cycling Barb Davies 604.526.0929
barbdavies@icloud.com
Darts Linda Bale 604.873.9659
lbale@telus.net
Dragon Boat Racing Karin Bews 604.980.0108
karin_bews@hotmail.com
Equestrian Darlene Currie604.522.0977
lifetimesport@yahoo.ca
Fast Pitchnot in 2017 Games
Five-Pin Bowling Mike Davey 604.434.7644
604.817.6557
oldorchardlanes@shaw.ca
Floor Curling
Golf Ann Macleod 604.421.3908
annmacleod@shaw.ca
Horseshoes
Ice Curling Joanne Mick 604-540-6118
jcmick@shaw.ca
Ice Hockey Jim Reamsbottom 604.250.7189
jimreamsbottom@hotmail.com
Karatenot in 2017 Games
Lawn Bowling Andrea Banning604-525-6271
abanning@telus.net
Mountain Bike Racing Barb Davies604.526.0929
barbdavies@icloud.com
Pickleball Karen Renfrew 604-885-4107
karenorlin@gmail.com
Pickleball Karen Watson 604.431.5997
karenlwatson@shaw.ca
Slo-Pitch Bobbi Wallace 778.379.9752
bobbiw4@yahoo.com
Snookernot in 2017 Games
Soccer - Men
Women "NEW" for 2017
Peter Kauhausen604.421.9872
peterkauhausen@hotmail.com
Squash
Swimming Marco Castro604.875.6052
marco@provisa.ca
Table Tennis Lo Ming Lee 604.266.9638
604.267.1833
lominglee@hotmail.com
Tennis Colin Mclean 604.261.0296
colmav@shaw.ca
Tennis (alternate)Howard Lowe604.760.7033
Track and Field Edwin Liu604.506.1038
edwinlliu@gmail.com
Whist Carole Sekulich604.298.4797

©2017 55plusbcgames.org | All Content belongs to the BC Seniors Games Society | Crafted by FOE

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?