Zone 12: Peace River-Liard

Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St. John, Hudson’s Hope, Pouce Coupe, Rolla, Taylor, Tumbler Ridge, Wonowon.

Welcome to the Peace River-Liard

Lower down on this page you’ll find contact information for our executive and sport coordinators. If you have any questions or are interested in participating in the 55+ BC Games please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Zone 12 General Information:

Upcoming Events:

Zone 12 Registration Deadline – June 30

(unless otherwise noted below)

Event Information:

  • Tue
    10
    Sep
    2019
    Sat
    14
    Sep
    2019

    Kelowna 2019 55+ BC Games

    Kelowna, BC

Zone 12 Executives

PositionContact NameContact Information
Director Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Chair Lloyd Hanberg 250-242-4413
chickenhawk@persona.ca
1st VPAnnette Reeder250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
2nd VPEd Scribaescriba@shaw.ca
Secretary VACANT
Treasurer Pat Lang250-785-3169
plang@shaw.ca
Registration Mary Wheat 250-785-2223
maryewheat@yahoo.ca
Publicity Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Zone 12 Sport Coordinator Rick Ekkel250-794-8532
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Zone 12 Email ContactRick Ekkel250-794-8532
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Membership Eira Lucaseiraink@telus.net

Zone 12 Sport/Event Coordinators

Sport/EventContact NameTel/Fax/Email
8-Ball
Archery Rick Ekkel250-794-8532
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Badminton Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Bocce
BridgeElaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
elaine@pris.ca
Carpet Bowling
Cribbage Esther Vandergaag 250-783-9184
esther_v@xplornet.com
Cycling Dick Wood/Pat Ferris
Darts
Dragon Boat Racing
Equestrian Rosemary Phillips250-785-5344
chicout5@yahoo.ca
Fast Pitch
Five-Pin Bowling Ida Peever778-256-0063
i.peever@hotmail.com
Floor Curling John Doll 250-262-3245
eiraink@telus.net
Golf Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Hockey
Horseshoes Ida Peever778-256-0063
i.peever@hotmail.com
Ice Curling Shirley Kinnis 250-785-5784
gramsfsj@hotmail.com
Karatenot in 2019 Games
Lawn Bowling Bud Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca
Mountain Bike RacingDick Wood/Pat Ferris
Pickleball Gary Tremain250-793-7364
garry.tremain@gmail.com
Slo-Pitch Elaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
elaine@pris.ca
Snooker
Soccer
Squash
SturlingShirley Kinnis 250-785-5784
gramsfsj@hotmail.com
Swimming Robin O’Reilly 250-782-8796
poreilly@pris.bc.ca
Table Tennis Eira Lucas 250-262-3245
eiraink@telus.net
Tennis
Track and Field Philip Rempel250-262-2069
proilfield@hotmail.com
Trapshooting
Triathlon
Whist Elaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca

©2019 55plusbcgames.org | All Content belongs to the BC Seniors Games Society

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?