Zone 12: Peace River-Liard

Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St. John, Hudson’s Hope, Pouce Coupe, Rolla, Taylor, Tumbler Ridge, Wonowon.

Welcome to the Peace River-Liard

Lower down on this page you’ll find contact information for our executive and sport coordinators. If you have any questions or are interested in participating in the 55+ BC Games please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Zone 12 General Information:

Upcoming Events:

Zone 12 Executive Committee

PositionContact NameContact Information
Director Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Chair Lloyd Hanberg 250-242-4413
chickenhawk@persona.ca
1st VPBruce Christensen250-787-2202
pdg5370@telus.net
2nd VPEd Scribaescriba@shaw.ca
Secretary Heather Bickford250-785-4546
hbick@pris.ca
Treasurer Heather Bickford250-785-4546
hbick@pris.ca
Registration Mary Wheat 250-785-2223
maryewheat@yahoo.ca
Publicity Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Zone 12 Sport Coordinator Rick Ekkel250-794-8532
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Zone 12 Email ContactRick Ekkel250-794-8532
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Membership Eira Lucaseiraink@telus.net

Zone 12 Sport Coordinators

(updated Feb 2020)

Sport/EventContact NameTel/Fax/Email
8-BallRick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Archery Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Badminton Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Bocce Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
BridgeEster Vandergaag250-783-9184
ester.v@xplornet.com
Carpet Bowling Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Cribbage Esther Vandergaag 250-783-9184
esther_v@xplornet.com
Cycling not in 2020 Games
Darts Floyd Erickstad250-787-1920
ferick@shaw.ca
Dragon Boat Racing Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Equestrian not in 2020 Games
Five-Pin Bowling Kim Ekkel250-794-8916
ekkel@telus.net
Floor Curling John Doll 250-262-3245
eiraink@telus.net
Golf Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
HockeyRick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Horseshoes Caron Jones250-784-5535
caron.j.jones@gmail.com
Ice Curling Shirley Kinnis 250-785-5784
gramsfsj@hotmail.com
KarateVACANTcontact Zone 12 Sport Coordinator
Lawn Bowling Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Mountain Bike RacingPat Ferrisblizzard@ocol.com
Pickleball Robin Sipe250-262-5801
rsipe@bluenova.ca
Slo-Pitch Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
SnookerRick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
SoccerRick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
SturlingShirley Kinnis 250-785-5869
gramsfsj@hotmail.com
Swimming Robin O’Reilly 250-782-8796
poreilly@pris.bc.ca
Table Tennis Eira Lucas 250-262-3245
eiraink@telus.net
Tennis Rick Ekkel250-794-8916
rke.consulting@gmail.com
Track and Field Philip Rempel250-262-2069
proilfield@hotmail.com
TrapshootingVACANTcontact Zone 12 Sport Coordinator
Triathlonnot in 2020 Games
Whist Ester Vandergaag250-783-9184
ester.v@xplornet.com

©2020 55plusbcgames.org | All Content belongs to the BC Seniors Games Society

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?