Zone 12: Peace River-Liard

Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St. John, Hudson’s Hope, Pouce Coupe, Rolla, Taylor, Tumbler Ridge, Wonowon.

Welcome to the Peace River-Liard

Lower down on this page you’ll find contact information for our executive and sport coordinators. If you have any questions or are interested in participating in the 55+ BC Games please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Zone 12 General Information:

Zone 12 Executives

PositionContact NameContact Information
Director Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Chair Lloyd Hanberg 250-242-4413
chickenhawk@persona.ca
1st Vice Floyd Erikstad 250-787-1920
ferrick@shaw.ca
2nd Vice Bud Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca
Secretary Elaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
elaine@pris.ca
Treasurer vacant
Fund Raisers Irene Large
Clara Corley
250-785-3609
250-785-4643
Registration Mary Wheat 250-785-2223
maryewheat@yahoo.ca
Publicity Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Zone 12 Sport Coordinator Bud Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca
Zone 12 E-mail Keith Maisey khmaisey@live.com
Membership Clara Corley 250-785-8712
ferick@shaw.ca

Zone 12 Sport/Event Coordinators

Sport/EventContact NameTel/Fax/Email
8-Ball
Archery Lorne McBeth 250-789-3260
l.r.mcbeth@gmail.com
Badminton Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Bocce
BridgeElaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
elaine@pris.ca
Carpet Bowling John Melnychuk 250-788-9249
Cribbage Esther Vandergaag 250-783-9184
esther_v@xplornet.com
Cycling Heather Wilson 250-783-5566
heatherw@pris.ca
Darts Keith Maisey 250-788-3245
khmaisey@live.com
Dragon Boat Racing Keith Maisey 250-788-3245
khmaisey@live.com
Equestrian Rosemary Phillips250-785-5344
chicout5@yahoo.ca
Fast Pitch
Five-Pin Bowling
Floor Curling John Doll 250-262-3245
eiraink@telus.net
Golf Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Hockey
Horseshoes
Ice Curling Shirley Kinnis 250-785-5784
gramsfsj@hotmail.com
Karatenot in 2019 Games
Lawn Bowling Bud Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca
Mountain Bike Racing
Pickleball Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Slo-Pitch Elaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
elaine@pris.ca
Snooker
SoccerBud Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca
SquashAnnette Reeder205-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Sturling
Swimming Robin O’Reilly 250-782-8796
poreilly@pris.bc.ca
Table Tennis Eira Lucas 250-262-3245
eiraink@telus.net
Tennis Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
Track and Field Philip Rempel250-262-2069
proilfield@hotmail.com
Trapshooting
Triathlon
Whist Elaine Ferguson 250-783-5345
bud-elaine@pris.ca

©2019 55plusbcgames.org | All Content belongs to the BC Seniors Games Society | Crafted by FOE

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?