Hockey

Hockey is a team sport played on ice, in which skaters use sticks to direct a puck into the opposing team’s goal. If you are Canadian you know what it is…
At the 55+ BC Games, there are divisions for both mens and womens hockey.

Rules & Technical Information
Kelowna 2019 55+ BC Games

Venue:  Rutland Sport Hub – Rutland Activity Centre – map

Hotels near the Rutland Activity Centre – map

Sport Schedule (will be posted 1 week prior to event)

Registration
Kimberley/Cranbrook 2018 55+ BC Games

Click to view results.
Hockey Results

More Results
Sport Partners
Zone Sport Coordinators

Your local Zone Sport Coordinator is a source of information about your sport in the 55+ BC Games. Please feel free to contact them to find out about local playdowns or other events leading up to the Games and to Register for the Games or you can reach us at info@55plusbcgames.org

Contact NameEmail/phone
Zone 1Harry Barnes 250-478-9643
hjbarnes42@gmail.com
Zone 2Womens
Tracy Hurley
250-821-0777
tracyhurley@shaw.ca
Zone 2Mens
Dave Ronalds
250-724-3177
d.ronalds@icloud.com
Zone 3Sam Wishlow 604-572-3454
wishlowcs@shaw.ca
Zone 4Womens
Ricci Silvo
604-808-6267
ricci.silvo@gmail.com
Zone 4Mens
Jim Reamsbottom
604.250.7189
jimreamsbottom@hotmail.com
Zone 5Harry Brustmodp202@telus.net
Zone 6Mike Ramsey250-362-7787
m.ramsey@telus.net
Zone 7Womens
Jean Terpsma
250-421-1004
gterpsma@gmail.com
Zone 7Mens
Bob Ewashen
250.428.5088
beewashen@gmail.com
Zone 8Russ Reid 250-374-8140
russreid1000@icloud.com
Zone 9Dave Bellamy250-564-8767
db8767@telus.net
Zone 10Brian Wakita250-632-1299
brian.w@jhwconstruction.ca
Zone11Arnold Amonson250-845-2132
aamonson@telus.net
Zone 12Annette Reeder 250-793-4394
areeder@telus.net
View Sports Menu

©2019 55plusbcgames.org | All Content belongs to the BC Seniors Games Society | Crafted by FOE

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?